

16th Annual

Interdisciplinary Biomedical Research Symposium

The MAOPS President - Chris A. Paynter, DO - Clinical Graduate Student Research Award presented to

Patrick Chan, Aliasgher Sabir, Miraj Rawal, Kevin Ha, Vaidik Patel, **Cameron Jeter (Sponsor)**

> for "Walking With Parkinsons" on this 16th day of November 2024

Brian F. Degenhardt, D.O.

Director, Director, Center for Research in OMM (CROMM)

B Bowles Brian Bowles

Executive Director, MAOPS

Director, A.T. Still Research Institute

ATSU Interim President, Missouri Campus Vice Chancellor of Research & Grants

Dayleh Sublette